Friday 8 November 2019

During the colder months, a combination of lack of sunlight and harsh, wintery conditions can leave skin parched, flaky and dull. Dr Unnati Desai, Dermatology Lead and Emma Williams, Beauty Operational Support Manager at Nuffield Health discuss five key things you can do to take care of your skin in the winter.

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Arrive at your holiday destination feeling pampered, prepared and happy to hit the beach with this holiday prep countdown from Beauty Experts, Coralie Steingold and Emma Williams.

Thursday 2 May 2019

Maximise the feel-good vibes of your holiday this year with these healthy summer body tips from our experts in nutrition, skincare and fitness.

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Caution is key when spending time in the sun. GP and Nuffield Health Dermatology Lead, Dr Unnati Desai explains how UV radiation causes skin cancer.

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Head of Clinical Research and Outcomes, Dr Ben Kelly, explains the truth behind the hype.

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Allergies can dominate your life, forcing you to avoid animals, restaurants and even the outdoors without ever understanding why. But gaining control of allergies could be simpler than you thought.

Friday 4 November 2016

Living with the scars of a childhood accident, Mr Jonathon Pleat has dedicated his life to finding the best solutions for treating scars and reducing the impact they have on people’s lives. Here’s what he has found so far.

Thursday 29 September 2016

Worried about an existing scar or how scarring will affect your appearance after surgery? Here’s our guide to healing well and reducing the appearance of scars.

Monday 26 September 2016

Consultant Ear Surgeon Mr Sanjay Verma explains four things you should know about having your stretched earlobes surgically repaired.

Monday 12 September 2016

Quality sleep could be the secret to retaining your looks, says Health and Wellbeing Physiologist Gavin Watt.