Showing 26 events:

Wed 27 Jul
This event is for anyone who is interested in finding out about varicose veins and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Thu 28 Jul
This event is for anyone who is suffering from knee pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Fri 5 Aug
This event is for anyone who is interested in women's health and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Sat 6 Aug
This event is for anyone who is suffering from back pain explore their options for treatment.
Tue 9 Aug

Bournemouth Hospital

This is an invitation to find out whether cosmetic surgery is the right path for you.
Wed 10 Aug
This event is for anyone interested in cosmetic surgery and would like to explore the option for treatment.
Fri 19 Aug

Leicester Hospital

This event is for anyone who is interested in men's health and would like to get expert advice from our specialist consultants.
Sat 20 Aug
Get the Nuffield Treatment. An invitation to find out more from a Consultant Plastic Surgeon at Nuffield Health Tees Hospital.
Thu 1 Sep
This event is for anyone who is interested in find out more about breast health and would like to get some expert advice from our consultants.
Fri 2 Sep
An invitation to find out more from a Consultant Plastic Surgeon at Nuffield Health Leicester Hospital.