Showing 10 events:

Mon 16 Jul
This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Thu 26 Jul
This free event is for anyone who is thinking about Cosmetic Surgery and would like to explore your options for treatment and would like more information regarding procedures and costings.
Sat 4 Aug
This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Mon 6 Aug
This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Wed 8 Aug

Oxford, The Manor Hospital

This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Tue 14 Aug

Bournemouth Hospital

This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Wed 15 Aug
This event is for anyone interested in cosmetic surgery and would like to explore the option for treatment.
Tue 11 Sep

Bournemouth Hospital

This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Fri 26 Oct
This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Mon 29 Oct
This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.