Showing 14 events:

Wed 27 Mar
This free event is for anyone who has skin lesions and would like to learn when to get them checked.
Wed 3 Apr
This event is for anyone who is suffering with eye problems and would like more information on treatment options.
Tue 9 Apr
This free event is for anyone who is suffering with hip pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 17 Apr

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Wed 8 May
This free event is for anyone who suffers with hand problems and would like find out more about the treatment options available.
Wed 15 May
This free event is for anyone who is suffering with back pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 22 May
This event is for anyone who is considering surgery and would like to find out more about the treatment options available.
Wed 29 May

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Wed 5 Jun
This event is for anyone who is considering surgery and would like to find out more about the treatment options available.
Wed 12 Jun
This free event is for anyone who suffers with shoulder, hand and/or elbow problems.