Showing 12 events:

Wed 29 May

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Wed 5 Jun
This event is for anyone who is considering surgery and would like to find out more about the treatment options available.
Wed 12 Jun
This free event is for anyone who suffers with shoulder, hand and/or elbow problems.
Thu 20 Jun
This free event is for anyone who is suffering with knee pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Tue 25 Jun

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This free event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Wed 10 Jul
This free event is for anyone who is suffering with hip pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 17 Jul
This event is for anyone who is suffering with eye problems and would like more information on treatment options.
Wed 24 Jul

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This event is for anyone who is suffering from Varicose Veins and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 7 Aug
This free event is for anyone who is suffering with Spinal Degeneration and Pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 21 Aug

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.