Showing 14 events:

Wed 28 Aug
This free event is for anyone who suffers with gastroenterology problems and would like find out more about the treatment options available.
Wed 11 Sep
This free event is for anyone who suffers from or would like an update on Knee Osteoarthritis and Treatment Options
Thu 19 Sep

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This free event is for anyone who has Dermatology problems and would like to discuss their options for treatment.
Wed 25 Sep
This free event is for anyone who suffers with shoulder and/or elbow problems.
Thu 26 Sep

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This event is for anyone who is considering Breast Surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Tue 1 Oct

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Tue 8 Oct

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

Meet our experts on Ear, Nose & Throat Problems
Wed 16 Oct

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This event is for anyone who is suffering from Varicose Veins and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 23 Oct
This event is for anyone who is suffering with eye problems and would like more information on treatment options.
Wed 13 Nov
This free event is for anyone who is suffering with hip pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.