Showing 11 events:

Wed 23 Jan

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This free event is for anyone who enjoys skiing and would like advice on how to prevent knee injuries as well as the options available for those who suffer with knee problems.
Sat 26 Jan
Come along to our free health awareness morning where you will have the opportunity to meet a number of our consultant specialists.
Wed 30 Jan
This free event is for anyone who is interested in finding out more about various varicose vein treatments and would like to explore their options.
Thu 7 Feb
This free event is for anyone who is suffering with hip pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 13 Feb
This free event is for anyone who suffers with shoulder and/or elbow problems.
Wed 20 Feb

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This free event is for anyone who suffers with joint pain or has some form of an arthritic condition.
Wed 27 Feb

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This free event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Wed 6 Mar
This free event is for anyone who is suffering with knee and/or arthritic pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 13 Mar

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This free event is for anyone who wears glasses and would like to know what treatment options are available to replace them.
Thu 21 Mar

Chester, The Grosvenor Hospital

This free event is for anyone who suffers with scoliosis of the spine.