Showing 10 events:

Fri 30 Aug
Meet our experts on Plastic Surgery
Fri 13 Sep
This event is for any who has a breast issue and would like to explore their options for private treatment
Thu 19 Sep
This free event is for anyone who wishes to understand skin health, when to seek help and what treatment options are available
Thu 26 Sep
This event is for anyone who is considering hip surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Fri 11 Oct
This event is for anyone who is suffering from an Ear, Nose or Throat issue and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Fri 18 Oct
This event is for anyone who is experiencing gynecological problems and would like to explore their options for private treatment
Fri 25 Oct
This event is for anyone who is needing foot or ankle surgery and would like to explore their options for private treatment.
Fri 1 Nov
This event is for anyone who is experiencing urological problems and would like to explore their options for private treatment
Fri 22 Nov
This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like to explore their options for private treatment.
Fri 29 Nov
This event is for anyone who is needing knee surgery and would like to explore their options for private treatment.