Showing 21 events:

Tue 28 May
This event is for anyone who is suffering from Men's Health issues and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Thu 30 May
This event is for anyone who would like to explore their treatment options for IBS and abdominal pain.
Mon 3 Jun
This event is for anyone who is interested in finding out about varicose veins and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Tue 4 Jun
This event is for anyone who is suffering with a Hernia or Gallstone problems
Wed 5 Jun
This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Mon 24 Jun
This event is for anyone who would like to find out more about Ophthalmology and the treatment options that are available
Wed 26 Jun
This event is for anyone who is interested in finding out about varicose veins and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Mon 1 Jul
This free event is for anyone who wishes to understand skin health, when to seek help and what treatment options are available
Tue 9 Jul
This event is for anyone who is suffering with a foot & ankle pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 10 Jul
This event is for anyone who would like to explore their treatment options for hernias, lumps and bumps.