Showing 22 events:

Tue 23 Jul
This event is for anyone who is suffering from Men's Health issues and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Mon 29 Jul
This event is for anyone who would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 31 Jul
Mini 1-2-1 advice sessions with Consultant ENT Surgeon Mr Mike O'Connell
Thu 1 Aug
This event is for anyone who is suffering from Varicose Veins and would like to explore their options for treatment.
Wed 7 Aug
This event is for anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Mon 12 Aug
This event is for anyone who would like to find out more about Ophthalmology and the treatment options that are available
Mon 2 Sep
This event is for anyone who is considering hernia repair or gallstone management and would like expert advice on the treatments available.
Tue 10 Sep
This free event is for anyone who wishes to understand skin health, when to seek help and what treatment options are available
Wed 11 Sep
This free event is for anyone who suffers with joint pain or has some form of an arthritic condition.
Thu 12 Sep
This event is for anyone who is suffering from foot or ankle pain and would like to explore their options for treatment.