Showing 11 events:

Tue 4 Feb
This is an opportunity for clinical colleagues to gain a CPD credit and to participate in an informal Q&A session by Dr Timothy Harrower
Fri 28 Feb
This is an opportunity for clinical colleagues to gain a CPD credit and to participate in an information day on all aspects of cardiology.
Tue 10 Mar
This is an opportunity for clinical colleagues to gain a CPD credit and to participate in an informal Q&A session by Dr Charles Dixon
Fri 20 Mar
Full day agenda to be confirmed which will cover a range of specialities
Tue 24 Mar
This is an opportunity for clinical colleagues to gain a CPD credit and to participate in an information day on all aspects of orthopaedics.
Tue 5 May
This is an opportunity for clinical colleagues to gain a CPD credit and to participate in an informal Q&A session by Mr Matthew Wilson
Tue 2 Jun
This is an opportunity for clinical colleagues to gain a CPD credit and to participate in an informal Q&A session by Dr Sharief Aboelmagd
Fri 19 Jun
This is an opportunity for clinical colleagues to gain a CPD credit and to participate in an information day on all aspects of healthcare for our ageing population.
Tue 7 Jul
This is an opportunity for clinical colleagues to gain a CPD credit and to participate in an informal Q&A session by Dr Carole Brewer
Fri 9 Oct
Full day agenda to be confirmed which will cover a range of specialities